investors

Stock Information

Research Coverage

Ongoing Analysis, Reporting, Valuation & Projections provided by

Needham & Co.
Laura Martin, CFA & CMT
Email: lmartin@needhamco.com

Canaccord Genuity Inc.
Aravinda Galappatthige
Email: agalappatthige@cfg.com

Desjardins Securities
Kevin Krishnaratne
Email: kevin.krishnaratne@desjardins.com

Echelon Wealth Partners
Rob Goff
Email: rob.goff@echelonpartners.com

Roth Capital
Darren Aftahi
Email: daftahi@roth.com

Lake Street Capital Markets, LLC
Eric Martinuzzi
Email: eric.martinuzzi@lakestreetcm.com

Paradigm Capital
Daniel Rosenberg, MBA
Email: drosenberg@paradigmcap.com

TD Securities Inc.
Vince Valentini, CFA
Email: vince.valentini@tdsecurities.com

For Investor Inquiries:

Babak Pedram
Virtus Advisory Group Inc.
Phone: (416) 644-5081
Email: bpedram@virtusadvisory.com