investors

Stock Information

Research Coverage

Ongoing Analysis, Reporting, Valuation & Projections provided by

Paradigm Capital
Daniel Rosenberg, MBA
Email: drosenberg@paradigmcap.com

Kevin Krishnaratne
Email: kkrishnaratne@paradigmcap.com

Echelon Wealth Partners
Rob Goff
Email: rob.goff@echelonpartners.com

Haywood Securities
Neal Gilmer
Email:ngilmer@haywood.com

Eight Capital
Suthan Sukumar
Email: ssukumar@viiicapital.com

Cormark Securities
Gavin Fairweather, CFA
Email: gfairweather@cormark.com

Canaccord Genuity Inc.
Aravinda Galappatthige
Email: agalappatthige@cfg.com

For Investor Inquiries:

Babak Pedram
Virtus Advisory Group Inc.
Phone: (416) 644-5081
Email: bpedram@virtusadvisory.com