STOCK INFORMATION

RESEARCH COVERAGE

ONGOING ANALYSIS, REPORTING, VALUATION AND PROJECTIONS PROVIDED BY:

PARADIGM CAPITAL
Kevin Krishnaratne
Email: kkrishnaratne@paradigmcap.com

ECHELON WEALTH PARTNERS
Rob Goff
Email: rob.goff@echelonpartners.com

HAYWOOD SECURITIES
Daniel Rosenberg, MBA
Email: drosenberg@haywood.com

EIGHT CAPITAL
Suthan Sukumar
Email: ssukumar@viiicapital.com

CORMARK SECURITIES
Gavin Fairweather, CFA
Email: gfairweather@cormark.com

AEGIS CAPITAL
Victor Anthony
Email: vanthony@aegiscap.com

INVESTOR CONTACT

FOR INVESTOR INQUIRIES:

BABAK PEDRAM
Virtus Advisory Group Inc.
Phone: (416) 644-5081
Email: bpedram@virtusadvisory.com